Wednesday, March 30, 2011 Y 10:31 PM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Wednesday, March 23, 2011 Y 10:36 PM









Labels:



0 comments



Y 8:53 PM

Labels: ,



0 comments



Y 2:51 AM

Labels: ,



0 comments



Sunday, March 20, 2011 Y 11:37 PM

Labels:



0 comments



Saturday, March 19, 2011 Y 8:26 AM

I'm not sure whose these are but I found them through google images...





Labels:



0 comments



Thursday, March 17, 2011 Y 12:12 AM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Tuesday, March 15, 2011 Y 11:20 PM




http://breasouders.com/

Labels:



0 comments



Y 2:06 PM

Labels: ,



0 comments



Saturday, March 12, 2011 Y 12:07 PM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Y 11:53 AM

Labels: ,



0 comments



Y 11:52 AM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Y 11:51 AM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Thursday, March 10, 2011 Y 10:27 PM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Y 1:59 PM

Labels:



0 comments



Tuesday, March 8, 2011 Y 3:57 PM

Labels: ,



0 comments



Monday, March 7, 2011 Y 9:49 PM

I've been doing a lot of online shopping lately and it was my frist time ever getting anything from Piperlime.com Piperlime is the luxury site, similar to net-a-porter or e-luxury, except it's part of the Gap family (Banana Republic, Old Navy, etc). So when I got my package today I was extremely satisfied with the packaging! I'm sure it hurts you too to pay for shipping but it doesn't when they took so much time to prop it all up. When I opened up the box it was wrapped in tissue paper and placed so gently and delicately and even had a shopping bag. If you've read this blog for a while now you know how much I love to package things and I'm glad to see other people have such joy for it too. Not like all the packages I've gotten that are just wrapped in plastic bags.









Labels: ,



0 comments



Sunday, March 6, 2011 Y 11:15 PM

Labels: ,



0 comments



Saturday, March 5, 2011 Y 8:36 PM

Labels: ,



0 comments



Y 8:18 PM





http://www.hipsterrunoff.com/museum

Labels:



0 comments



Wednesday, March 2, 2011 Y 9:31 PM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Y 9:24 PM








Labels:



0 comments



Older Posts newer Posts