Tuesday, April 26, 2011 Y 11:22 PM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Sunday, April 24, 2011 Y 1:35 AM



Labels: ,



0 comments



Y 12:51 AM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Saturday, April 23, 2011 Y 10:34 PM

Labels:



0 comments



Y 10:26 PM

• wtf Crayola?
• LOL to that flamboyant demon from Insidious
Insidious was pretty tight
• The demon from Insidious should date the Jeeper's Creepers monster
• That nerd from Insidious is super cute
• I have yet to have a great cheeseburger this week
• Nothing makes the energy in a movie theater more tense that shh-ing people and
 physically slapping someone's foot off the seat
• Too many high school dreams!
• I had a dream about being at the Grammy's... and seeing people from high school there :/
• I want to see that new Tyler Perry movie
• I can't believe it's Saturday
• I wonder where errone is
• I'm excited for my pink and sky blue moleskines
• this eos is making my lips dry :|
Rio is so beautiful
• Why was i getting emotional during Rio
Rio made me want to live!

Labels:



0 comments



Friday, April 22, 2011 Y 3:07 PM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Thursday, April 14, 2011 Y 11:43 PM

Labels:



0 comments



Wednesday, April 13, 2011 Y 8:59 PM

Labels:



0 comments



Y 8:04 PM

Later on.....

Labels:



0 comments



Y 12:24 PM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Monday, April 11, 2011 Y 5:20 PM

I'm going to miss my knits 


0 comments



Y 5:19 PM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Y 3:14 AM




Labels: , ,



0 comments



Wednesday, April 6, 2011 Y 5:14 PM


Labels:



0 comments



Tuesday, April 5, 2011 Y 6:03 PM

Labels: , ,



0 comments



Y 1:05 AM







VICE

Labels: ,



1 comments



Monday, April 4, 2011 Y 12:12 AM






Labels:



1 comments



Friday, April 1, 2011 Y 10:24 PM

Labels: ,



0 comments



Y 1:00 AM

Labels:



0 comments



Older Posts newer Posts